

Nomination Form

2019/2020 Committee Members

All financial members, but only financial members may stand, nominate people or second people for Committee positions, on this form. One nomination per form.

Email to: admin@srg.org.au

Your current Committee Members are:

President	Karen Normanton
Vice President	Darrell Giles
Secretary	Elaine Watling
Treasurer	Colin Charman
Social Media Coordinator	Lucy Arnold
Run Leader Coordinator	Lee Heal
Events Coordinator	Naomi Scott
Membership Coordinator	Michele Scherr
Sponsorship Coordinator	New Role

I hereby wish to nominate		(name)
For the position of	President	Social Media Coordinator
(Please Circle)	Vice President	Run Leader Coordinator
	Secretary	Events Coordinator
	Treasurer	Membership Coordinator
		Sponsorship Coordinator
On the Committee of	Springfield Runners Group	for the 2019/2020 financial year.
NOMINATED BY		SECONDED BY
(Name and Membersh	nip Number)	(Name and Membership Number)
(Signature and Date)		(Signature and Date)
I, the undersigned, he	reby accept the nomination	l
SIGNATURE OF NOMI	NEE FOR POSITION	
(Membership Number)	_ (Date)