

TECHNISCHE RIDER 2019

Contact

info@ten-hut.nl <u>www.ten-hut.nl</u> Koen de Jong +31 6 47157342

Technical contact Lars Blakenburg

+31 6 10378721

Lars Blakenburg (Vocals, Conga) Bas Gaakeer (Vocals & Guitar) Kay Hasselbaink (Bass & Synth Bass) Cees Oosterhuis (Drums) Daan Janssen (Trombone & Vocals) Miklós Kuijper (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Darbuka) Koen de Jong (Tenor Saxophone, Synth)



Channel list

1	Kiekin	Shura Data 01
1	Kick in	Shure Beta 91
2	Kick out	Shure Beta 52
3	Snare top	Shure Beta 57
4	Snare bottom	Shure SM 57
5	Tom	MD421/e604
6	Floor tom	MD421/e604
7	OH L	Neumann KM184/C414
8	OH R	Neumann KM184/C414
9	Hihat	Neumann KM184
10	Drum triggers	DI
11	Bass DI	DI
12	Bass Mic	EV RE20/MD421
13	Synth Bass	DI
14	Guitar	Shure SM 57/RE20/C414
15	Saxophone	Shure SM 57 + TC Helicon (Helicon brought by band) (DI optional)
16	Trumpet	Shure SM 57 + TC Helicon (Helicon brought by band) (DI optional)
17	Trombone	Shure SM 57 + TC Helicon (Helicon brought by band) (DI optional)
18	Lead Vocal 1	KMS 105/Shure SM58
19	Lead Vocal 2	KMS 105/Shure SM58
20	Backing 2	Shure Beta 58
21	Conga's	Shure SM 57

The channel list above is out ideal situation. In many situation we're able to work with less mics than mentioned above. If this situation cannot be provided, please be in contact with our technical contact Lars and we'll find a way to make it work.