#### **ASECS 2019-2020 Committees**

# **Annibel Jenkins Biography Prize (biennial)**

- Chair 2020-2021: Jay Caplan, Amherst College
- James Delbourgo, Rutgers University
- Heather McPherson, University of Alabama, Birmingham
- Gordon Turnbull, Yale University

# Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accessibility Committee

- Chair pro tem: Sue Lanser, Brandeis University
- Kathryn Desplanque, Duke University
- April Fuller, University of Maryland
- Travis Lau, University of Texas at Austin
- Mona Narain, Texas Christian University
- Michael Yonan, University of Missouri
- Eugenia Zuroski, McMaster University

#### **Graduate Student Prizes Committee**

- Chair: Jonathan Eacott, University of California, Riverside
- Logan Connors, University of Miami
- Jessica Fripp, Texas Christian University
- Kathy Temple, Georgetown University

### **Innovative Course Design Committee**

- Chair: Rachel Seiler-Smith, Georgia Tech
- Maddie Burkert, University of Utah
- Fiona Ritchie, McGill University

#### **James Clifford Prize Committee**

- Chair: Cristobal Silva, Columbia University
- Michael Gamer, University of Pennsylvania
- Dawn O'Dell, Lewis and Clark College
- Yann Robert, University of Illinois, Chicago

### **Louis Gottschalk Prize Committee**

- Chair: Janine Barchas, University of Texas at Austin
- Paola Bertucci, Yale University
- Ewa Lajer-Burcharth, Harvard University
- Adam Potkay, College of William and Mary
- Rachael Scarborough-King, University of California, Santa Barbara

### **Nominating Committee**

- Chair: Susan Lanser, Brandeis University
- Jennifer Golightly, University of Denver
- Elizabeth (Cassie) Mansfield, Pennsylvania State University

- Jason Pearl, Florida International University
- Christy Pichichero, George Mason University

# **Program Committee for the Annual Meeting**

- Chair: Rachel Walsh, University of Denver
- Miriam Wallace, New College of Florida
- Michael Yonan, University of Missouri

### **Srinivas Aravamudan Prize Committee**

- Chair: Ramesh Mallipeddi, University of Colorado
- Faith Beasley, Dartmouth University
- Liza Oliver, Wellesley College
- Eugenia Zuroski, McMaster University

# **Travel Awards Committee**

- Chair: Kristel Smentek, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
- Carolyn Breashears, St. Lawrence University
- Alison Conway, University of British Columbia

# **Traveling Jam Pot Fund Committee**

- Chair: Geoffrey Turnovsky, University of Washington
- David Alff, SUNY University at Buffalo
- Ben Pauley, Eastern Connecticut State University