

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 7)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hoifu Energy Group Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Dr. Hui Chi Ming G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Bush Neil

Dr. Chui Say Hoe

Mr. Lam Kwok Hing

Mr. Nam Kwok Lun

Mr. Hui Ngok Ka\*

Mr. Cao Yu\*

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chen Weiming

Mr. Kwan Wang Wai

Mr. Ng Chi Kin David

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. Hui Chi Ming G.B.S., J.P.		Chairman	
Mr. Bush Neil			
Dr. Chui Say Hoe			Member
Mr. Lam Kwok Hing			
Mr. Nam Kwok Lun			
Mr. Hui Ngok Ka*			
Mr. Cao Yu*			
Mr. Chen Wei-Ming Eric	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Kwan Wang Wai Alan	Chairman		
Mr. Ng Chi Kin David	Member	Member	Chairman

<sup>\*</sup> With effect from 1 January 2016