Pearblossom Rural Town Council General Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 7:00PM Pearblossom Community Center 34004 128th St East Pearblossom, CA 93553 Tonight's proceedings are being recorded

- 1. Call to Order:_____
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Welcome: Pearblossom Rural Town Council's 1st Meeting
- 4. Intro to new council:
- Chris Minsal President
- Robert Field Vice President
- Sherice Mann Treasurer & Recording Secretary
- Kyle Lockhart Correspondence Secretary & Recording Secretary
- Jesse Campbell Councilman
- Robert Corrick Councilman
- Victor Pattarroyo Councilman
- 5. Oaths of Office administered by Charles Bostwick, Assistant Field Deputy of LA County Supervisor Kathryn Barger
- 6. LA County Sheriff's Resident Deputy Andy Cronin
- 7. Announcements: What's next? Chris Minsal
- 8. Community input: Please submit Citizen Open Forum Form and wait to be called.
- 9. Meeting adjourned:_____

The PRTC MEETING is run by this AGENDA. Speaking from the floor must be conducted in accordance with the agenda at the discretion of the President. The Pearblossom Rural Town Council meetings follow Robert's Rules of Order. Although the chair of the meeting may run the meeting in an informal manner, recognition must be orderly so that business is conducted in an efficient manner. In order to speak from the floor regarding an agenda or a non-agenda item, it is necessary to complete a Citizens Open Forum Form.



Important numbers

Sheriff Department 661-274-2400

Fire Department 661-944-1260

Health Department 661-723-4533

Littlerock Library 661-944-4138

Illegal Dumping 888-838-6746

Animal Shelter 661-974-8358

Next Town Councils Meeting Dates:

PearblossomRTC August 15th (3rd Wed)

> LittlerockTC August 9th (2nd Thur)

<u>Sun VillageTC</u> July 23th (4th Mon)

Lake LARTC July 24th (4th Tue)

Juniper Hills TC August 1 (1st wed)

<u>ARTC</u> July 25th (last Wed)